Contact Texas Impact

CONTACT TEXAS IMPACT

By Mail:
200 East 30th Street
Austin, Texas 78705

By Phone:
512.472.3903
Please see staff phone extensions below

 

Staff Email and Phone:

Bee Moorhead, Executive Director:
bee@texasimpact.org
(512) 472-3903 x103

Yaira A. Robinson, Texas Interfaith Center Associate Director:
yaira@texasinterfaith.org
(512) 472-3903 x115

Joshua Houston, General Counsel:
josh@texasimpact.org
(512) 472-3903 x108

Cara Chiodo, Office Manager:
cara@texasimpact.org
(512) 472-3903 x101

Sadia Tirmizi, Membership Director:
sadia@texasimpact.org
(512) 472-3903 x116

Andrea Earl, CPRI Project Director:
andrea@texasimpact.org
(512) 472-3903 x118

Scott Atnip, Congregational Outreach Director:
scott@texasimpact.org

George Oliver, Outreach Specialist
george@texasimpact.org
(512) 472-3903 x105

Linda Wasserman, Outreach Specialist
linda@texasimpact.org
(956) 647-5012

Sean Hennigan, Communications Director:
sean@texasimpact.org

Corinna Whiteaker-Lewis, Volunteer Coordinator:
corinna@texasimpact.org
(512) 472-3903 x104

For general information & questions, outreach@texasimpact.org