Contact Texas Impact

CONTACT TEXAS IMPACT

By Mail:
200 East 30th Street
Austin, Texas 78705

By Phone:
512.472.3903

By Email:

Bee Moorhead, Executive Director:
bee@texasimpact.org

Yaira A. Robinson, Texas Interfaith Center Associate Director:
yaira@texasinterfaith.org

Joshua Houston, General Counsel:
josh@texasimpact.org

Cara Chiodo, Office Manager:
cara@texasimpact.org

Sadia Tirmizi, Membership Director:
sadia@texasimpact.org

Andrea Earl, CPRI Project Director:
andrea@texasimpact.org

Scott Atnip, Congregational Outreach Director:
scott@texasimpact.org

Sean Hennigan, Communications Director:
sean@texasimpact.org

Corinna Whiteaker-Lewis, Volunteer Coordinator:
corinna@texasimpact.org

For general information & questions, outreach@texasimpact.org